Events Diary

2019 / 2020 Season

We would like to remind members that they have a responsibility to keep an eye on their horses, and to act responsibly if they are at all concerned about their horse’s health, when attending events.

All events are for members only except those marked ** When members may bring a friend.

Ongoing – SJ Lessons  – Stocklands and Sunnybank. Details on Facebook.   Members only. 

Ongoing – Flat lessons –  Stocklands, St Fagans

Competitions

Saturday 23rd November – Showjumping 1** – Stocklands, St. Fagans
Sunday 15th December – Christmas Dressage 1 – Stocklands, St. Fagans
Saturday 15th February – Showjumping 2** – Stocklands, St. Fagans
Sunday 15th March – Dressage 2 – Stocklands, St. Fagans
Sunday 5th April – Charity/fun day** – Stocklands, St. Fagans
Sunday 19th April – Showjumping 3** – Stocklands, St. Fagans
Saturday 16th May – Dressage 3 – Stocklands, St. Fagans
Saturday 20th June – Summer Show** – Sunnybank, Rudry
Sunday 12th July – Dressage 4 -Stocklands, St. Fagans
Saturday 15th August – Dressage 5 -Stocklands, St. Fagans
Sunday 13th September – Showjumping 4** – Stocklands, St. Fagans
Saturday 3rd October – Dressage 6 -Stocklands, St. Fagans
Saturday 7th November – Showjumping 5** – Stocklands, St. Fagans
Sunday 6th December – Christmas Dressage 7 – Stocklands, St. Fagans
January 2021 (date t.bc.) – AGM and prize giving – Rhiwbina Tennis Club